Wedding Suppliers

Recommended Wedding Suppliers

We hope you find the following list of wedding suppliers useful whilst planning your big day.
Please be aware – with regard to DJ entertainment, you may select from our approved DJ’s only.

Registrar – Hampshire Registration Service

0300 555 1392     www.hants.gov.uk/birthsdeathsandceremonies/marriage

Celebrants

Sophie Withers  sophie@sophiewithers.co.uk   07854 918723
Grace the Day    www.gracetheday.com    07760 110 007

 

Wedding Insurance

Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life. We would always recommend taking out insurance

https://www.wedinsure.co.uk

Please use promo code : VICARAGE

Approved DJ’s

Your DJ must be selected from our Recommended Suppliers List:

Coastal Discos     07837 066161     www.coastaldiscos.co.uk

CCL Sound And Light     07906432013     www.cclsoundandlight.co.uk

-We need a DJ     07780691948     www.weneedadj.co.uk

Live Music

Evertide Vocal Duo & Trio     07792 183984     www.evertide.co.uk

Rosie Gill  07530 456905  www.rosiegillharpist.com

Photography

BH13 Photography     07970 004497     www.bh13photography.co.uk

Barry Whitcher Photography     01425 272805     www.photosbybw.co.uk

Anna Morgan Photography     07788 971070     www.annamorganphotography.co.uk

Bridle Photography     07748 480336     www.bridlephotography.co.uk

Mia Photography     07891 644228     www.mia-photography.com

Lawes Wedding Photography 01202 896284  www.lawesphotography.co.uk

Robin Goodlad Photography  07970 704592  www.robingoodlad.com

Lemontree-photography  07847 046 360  www.lemontree-photography.co.uk

A View From Above

Have your day filmed from above

Csaba Winter Wedding Cinematography    07825983193   csabawinter.co.uk

Florist

Flowers by Design     01425 278811     www.flowersby-design.com

Willow and Wisps     078815 52414     www.willowandwisps.com

Jules Florist   www.julesflorist.co.uk   01425 275757

Decoration Services & Chair Covers

        Love By Design Weddings     07940 135269     www.lovebydesignweddings.co.uk

Linen & Lace     07989 502235    www.linenandlacehire.co.uk

Fundoo Weddings      07712 672275     www.fundooweddings.co.uk

Wedding Make-up & Hair

Harbour Hair Design   01425 277290

Carla Gosling Hair  07585604234

                                                                          Bournemouth bridal Hair & Make-up   07958 504533   www.bournemouthbridalmakeup.com

Nikki Mullard Hair & Makeup    07798 757575   www.nikkimullard.com

Bridal and Menswear

ANNA BRIDAL COUTURE  01425 471 176  www.annabridal.co.uk

All Aspects     01202 427539     www.allaspectsweddingservices.co.uk

Stephanie Francis   www.stephaniefrancesbridal.co.uk   01202 418445

 Wedding Cakes

Cakey Lulu’s  www.cakeylulus.co.uk  07834414553 

Cakes by Helen  www.cakes-by-helen.co.uk  07824 858661
Karen’s clever cakes  www.karensclevercakes.co.uk  07706672375

Wedding Rings

Aris Jewelers     01202 557242     www.arisjewellers.co.uk

Smooch Rings     077915 82826     www.smoochrings.co.uk

Games, Bouncy Castles, Entertainment & Transport

If you would like a bouncy castle, due to insurance this must be supplied through our approved supplier

Get up & Bounce     01202 745724     www.getupandbounce.co.uk

Absolute Fun Casino     01202 600699     www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk

Magic Mirror – Photo Booth     01202 885788     www.magicmirrorbooth.co.uk

iSmile Booth – Photo Booth     01202 252942     www.ismilebooth.co.uk

Dorset Dub VW Hire     01202 848857     www.dorsetdubhire.com

All Aspects     01202 427539     www.allaspectsweddingservices.co.uk

Fireworks


You are welcome to have Fireworks in the evening. Fireworks must be set-off and complete by 10pm.
We have a single approved supplier, as our Insurance Company has approved them.
They have provided Fireworks at The Old Vicarage many times before and have carried out a full site-safety survey.
Firework Solutions     07747 863196      www.fireworksolutions.com

Please Note: Everything (including Flowers, Decoration & Chair Covers)
must be cleared from the Marquee at midnight, by either the suppliers or your wedding party.

 

If you have any questions regarding suppliers please don’t hesitate to get in contact