Call Us 01425277006

THE OLD VICARAGE HOTEL, LYNDHURST ROAD, HINTON, BH237DR

Follow Us







 

Our Suppliers

vicaragecountryhouse > Our Suppliers
wedding marquee new forest

Recommended Suppliers

We hope you find the following list of wedding suppliers useful whilst planning your big day.
Please be aware – with regard to DJ entertainment, you may select from our approved DJ’s only.

Registrar – Hampshire Registration Service

0300 555 1392     www.hants.gov.uk/birthsdeathsandceremonies/marriage

Approved DJ’s

Your DJ must be selected from our Recommended Suppliers List:

-Quantum Disco     07850 305632     www.quantumdisco2012.moonfruit.com

Coastal Discos     07837 066161     www.coastaldiscos.co.uk

CCL Sound And Light     07906432013     www.cclsoundandlight.co.uk

-We need a DJ     07780691948     www.weneedadj.co.uk

Live Music

Evertide Vocal Duo & Trio     07792 183984     www.evertide.co.uk

Katie Francesca     07738 206777      www.katiefrancesca.co.uk

Photography

BH13 Photography     07970 004497     www.bh13photography.co.uk

Barry Whitcher Photography     01425 272805     www.photosbybw.co.uk

Anna Morgan Photography     07788 971070     www.annamorganphotography.co.uk

Bridle Photography     07748 480336     www.bridlephotography.co.uk

Holly Marsh Photography     07974912171     www.hollymarshphotography.com

Mia Photography     07891 644228     www.mia-photography.com

                                          Lawes Wedding Photography 01202 896284  www.lawesphotography.co.uk

Robin Goodlad Photography  07970 704592  www.robingoodlad.com

Florist

Hillview Flowers     01202 511592     www.hillviewflowers.co.uk

Flowers by Design     01425 278811     www.flowersby-design.com

Willow and Wisps     078815 52414     www.willowandwisps.com

Clair Lythgoe     077661 89978     www.clairlythgoe.co.uk

Decoration Services & Chair Covers

Fundoo Weddings      07712 672275     www.fundooweddings.co.uk

Linen & Lace     07989 502235    www.linenandlacehire.co.uk

Love By Design Weddings     07940 135269     www.lovebydesignweddings.co.uk

Make-up & Hair

Beautiful brides hair and makeup  01425 616257  www.beautiful-brides.info

Cakes

Vanilla Pink     07812 115525     www.vanillapink.info

Elmsleigh Cakes     079145 86441     www.elmsleighcakes.co.uk

Fancie Buns     07796 614978     www.fanciebunscakery.co.uk

Wedding Rings
Personalised to your design, hand-made wedding rings

Aris Jewelers     01202 557242     www.arisjewellers.co.uk

Smooch Rings     077915 82826     www.smoochrings.co.uk

Games, Bouncy Castles, Entertainment & Transport

If you would like a bouncy castle, due to insurance this must be supplied through our approved supplier

Get up & Bounce     01202 745724     www.getupandbounce.co.uk

Absolute Fun Casino     01202 600699     www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk

Magic Mirror – Photo Booth     01202 885788     www.magicmirrorbooth.co.uk

iSmile Booth – Photo Booth     01202 252942     www.ismilebooth.co.uk

Dorset Dub VW Hire     01202 848857     www.dorsetdubhire.com

All Aspects     01202 427539     www.allaspectsweddingservices.co.uk

Fireworks
You are welcome to have Fireworks in the evening. Fireworks must be set-off and complete by 10pm.
We have a single approved supplier, as our Insurance Company has approved them.
They have provided Fireworks at The Old Vicarage many times before and have carried out a full site-safety survey.
Firework Solutions     07747 863196      www.fireworksolutions.com

Please Note: Everything (including Flowers, Decoration & Chair Covers)
must be cleared from the Marquee at midnight, by either the suppliers or your wedding party.